•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Podstawowe jednostki organizacyjne / Wydział Matematyki i Nauk Informacyjnych

Pracownicy wydziału

Profesorowie badawczy

prof. dr hab. inż. Bohdan Macukow


pok. 560

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7687
e-mail: bohdan.macukow@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Wiesław Sasin


pok. 407

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7266
e-mail: wieslaw.sasin@pw.edu.pl

Profesorowie badawczo-dydaktyczni

prof. dr hab. Ewa Bednarczuk


p. 402

e-mail: ewa.bednarczuk@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Chełmiński


pok. 406

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5457
e-mail: krzysztof.chelminski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jarosław Grytczuk


pok. 557

e-mail: jaroslaw.grytczuk@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Przemysław Grzegorzewski


pok. 449

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 74 88
e-mail: przemyslaw.grzegorzewski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Władysław Homenda


pok. 552

e-mail: wladyslaw.homenda@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Stanisław Janeczko


pok. 563

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7661
e-mail: stanislaw.janeczko@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Szymon Jaroszewicz


p. 405

e-mail: szymon.jaroszewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Konstanty Junosza - Szaniawski


pok.554

e-mail: konstanty.junosza-szaniawski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Janina Kotus


pok. 18, 456

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5918
e-mail: janina.kotus@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Lonc


pok. 558

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7310
e-mail: zbigniew.lonc@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Mańdziuk


pok. 559

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7265
e-mail: jacek.mandziuk@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jan Mielniczuk


pok. 501

e-mail: jan.mielniczuk@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Dariusz Plewczyński


p. 458

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 72 19
tel. miejski: +48 22 234 72 19
e-mail: dariusz.plewczynski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Artur Przelaskowski


pok. 506

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7821
e-mail: artur.przelaskowski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Radosław Pytlak


p. 457

e-mail: radoslaw.pytlak@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Rutkowski


e-mail: marek.rutkowski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Świątek


pok. 454

e-mail: grzegorz.swiatek1@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Wesołowski


pok. 455

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7226
e-mail: jacek.wesolowski@pw.edu.pl

Profesorowie uczelni

dr hab. inż. Jerzy Balicki


pok. 403

e-mail: jerzy.balicki@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Przemysław Biecek, prof. uczelni


pok. 15,044, 507

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 59 17
e-mail: przemyslaw.biecek@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Anna Dembińska, prof. uczelni


pok. 447

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 59 84
e-mail: anna.dembinska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Wojciech Domitrz, prof. uczelni


pok. 16, 553

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 79 88
e-mail: wojciech.domitrz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marek Gągolewski, prof. uczelni


pok. 550

e-mail: Marek.Gagolewski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Maria Ganzha, prof. uczelni


pok. 508

e-mail: maria.ganzha@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Przemysław Górka


pok. 404

e-mail: Przemyslaw.Gorka@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Maciej Grzenda, prof. uczelni


pok. 551

e-mail: maciej.grzenda@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Irmina Herburt, prof. uczelni


pok. 450

e-mail: irmina.herburt@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Bogusława Karpińska, prof. uczelni


pok. 28, 448

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 72 61, 59 25
e-mail: boguslawa.karpinska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Wojciech Matysiak, prof. uczelni


pok. 439

e-mail: wojciech.matysiak@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agata Pilitowska, prof. uczelni


pok. 521

e-mail: agata.pilitowska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Ewa Zadrzyńska-Piętka, prof. uczelni


pok. 440

e-mail: ewa.zadrzynska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Anna Zamojska-Dzienio, prof. uczelni


pok. 462

e-mail: azamojsk@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Michał Ziembowski, prof. uczelni


pok. 503

e-mail: michal.ziembowski@pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci badawczo-dydaktyczni

dr Piotr Bies


pok. 517

e-mail: piotr.bies@pw.edu.pl

dr Konstancja Bobecka-Wesołowska


pok. 419

e-mail: konstancja.bobecka@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Błaszczyk


pok. 417

e-mail: lukasz.blaszczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Cena


p. 420

e-mail: anna.cena@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Dębski


pok. 427

e-mail: michal.debski@pw.edu.pl

dr Michał Gaczkowski


pok. 418

e-mail: michal.gaczkowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Ludwik Jaksztas


pok. 421

e-mail: ludwik.jaksztas@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Jasionowska-Skop


pok. 556

e-mail: magdalena.jasionowska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Jastrzębska


pok. 525

e-mail: agnieszka.jastrzebska.mini@pw.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Kaczmarski


pok.27, 515

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 59 23
e-mail: krzysztof.kaczmarski@pw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Keller


pok. 522

e-mail: pawel.keller@pw.edu.pl

dr Konrad Kisiel


p. 418

e-mail: konrad.kisiel@pw.edu.pl

dr Adam Komorowski


pok. 430

e-mail: adam.komorowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Tomasz Kostrzewa


pok.404

e-mail: tomasz.kostrzewa@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Danuta Kołodziejczyk


pok. 542

e-mail: danuta.kolodziejczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Bartosz Kołodziejek


pok. 519

e-mail: bartosz.kolodziejek@pw.edu.pl

dr Adam Kubica


pok. 421

e-mail: adam.kubica@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Luckner


pok. 505

e-mail: marcin.luckner@pw.edu.pl

dr Robert Małysz


pok. 419

e-mail: robert.malysz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Mariusz Niewęgłowski


pok. 405

e-mail: Mariusz.Nieweglowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Ostrek


pok. 556

e-mail: grzegorz.ostrek@pw.edu.pl

dr Sebastian Owczarek


pok. 417

e-mail: sebastian.owczarek@pw.edu.pl

dr Dariusz Pączka


pok. 414

e-mail: dariusz.paczka@pw.edu.pl

dr Gabriel Pietrzkowski


pok. 518

e-mail: gabriel.pietrzkowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Piliszek


p. 453

e-mail: agnieszka.piliszek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Joanna Porter - Sobieraj


pok. 523

e-mail: joanna.porter-sobieraj@pw.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Ryszewska


p. 418

e-mail: katarzyna.ryszewska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Rzążewski


pok. 515

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7056
e-mail: pawel.rzazewski@pw.edu.pl

dr Elzbieta Sienkiewicz


p. 525

e-mail: elzbieta.sienkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Małgorzata Śleszyńska-Nowak


pok. 420

e-mail: m.sleszynska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Stronkowski


pok. 427

e-mail: michal.stronkowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Marcin Świeca


pok. 453

e-mail: marcin.swieca@pw.edu.pl

dr Monika Syga


p. 402

e-mail: monika.syga@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Kamil Szpojankowski


pok. 519

e-mail: kamil.szpojankowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Teisseyre


pok. 423

e-mail: pawel.teisseyre@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Wróblewska


pok. 556

e-mail: anna.wroblewska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Zwierzyński


pok. 430

e-mail: m.zwierzynski@mini.pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci dydaktyczni

dr Leszek Bartczak


pok. 417

e-mail: leszek.bartczak@pw.edu.pl

dr Grzegorz Bińczak


pok. 521

e-mail: grzegorz.binczak@pw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Bogdewicz


pok. 564

e-mail: agnieszka.bogdewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr Wojciech Boratyński


pok. 401

e-mail: wojciech.boratynski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Brengos


pok. 516

e-mail: tomasz.brengos@pw.edu.pl

dr Jan Bródka


pok. 522

e-mail: jan.brodka@pw.edu.pl

dr Małgorzata Buba - Brzozowa


pok. 518

e-mail: malgorzta.buba-brzozowa@pw.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Danielak


p. 420

e-mail: katarzyna.danielak@pw.edu.pl

dr Ewa Frankiewicz


p. 459

e-mail: ewa.frankiewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Gałązka


pok. 427

e-mail: piotr.galazka@pw.edu.pl

dr Rafał Górak


pok. 401

e-mail: rafal.gorak@pw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Józiak


p. 519

e-mail: pawel.joziak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Jóźwiak


pok. 556

e-mail: rafal.jozwiak@pw.edu.pl

dr Elena Konetskaia


e-mail: elena.konetskaia@pw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Kotowski


pok. 523

e-mail: pawel.kotowski@pw.du.pl

dr Marek Kozłowski


pok. 523

e-mail: marek.kozlowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Krasnosielska-Kobos


pok. 429

e-mail: anna.krasnosielska@pw.edu.pl

dr Andrzej Leśniewski


pok.416

e-mail: andrzej.lesniewski@pw.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Leśniewski


p. 430

e-mail: krzysztof.lesniewski@pw.edu.pl

dr Ewa Lewińska


pok. 428

e-mail: ewa.lewinska@pw.edu.pl

dr Joanna Matysiak


pok. 418

e-mail: joanna.matysiak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Mućka


pok. 414

e-mail: anna.mucka@pw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Multarzyński


pok.517

e-mail: piotr.multarzynski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Naroski


pok. 516

e-mail: pawel.naroski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Okulewicz


pok. 505

e-mail: michal.okulewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr Felicja Okulicka-Dłużewska


pok. 504

e-mail: felicja.okulicka-dluzewska@pw.edu.pl

dr Ewa Pawelec


pok.523

e-mail: ewa.pawelec@pw.edu.pl

dr Gabriel Pietrzkowski


p. 518

e-mail: gabriel.pietrzkowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Marta Przyborowska


p. 423

e-mail: marta.przyborowska@pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Radzikowska


pok. 504

e-mail: anna.radzikowska@pw.edu.pl

dr Janusz Rafałko


pok. 525

e-mail: janusz.rafalko@pw.edu.pl

dr Mirosława Reńska


e-mail: miroslawa.renska@pw.edu.pl

dr Barbara Roszkowska - Lech


pok. 521

e-mail: barbara.roszkowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Rudaś


e-mail: krzysztof.rudas@pw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Ruzikowska


pok. 520

e-mail: agnieszka.ruzikowska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Jan Samsonowicz


pok.517

e-mail: jan.samsonowicz@pw.edu.pl

dr Leszek Sidz


pok. 417

e-mail: leszek.sidz@pw.edu.pl

dr Jarosław Sobczyk


pok. 429

e-mail: jaroslaw.sobczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr Dariusz Socha


p. 429

e-mail: dariusz.socha@pw.edu.pl

dr Grzegorz Sójka


pok. 419

e-mail: grzegorz.sojka@pw.edu.pl

Asystenci badawczo-dydaktyczni

inż. Cezary Bella


p. 415

e-mail: cezary.bella@pw.edu.pl

mgr Paweł Dębowski


p. 543

e-mail: pawel.debowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Denkiewicz


p. 222

e-mail: michal.denkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Michał Kadlof


p. 222

e-mail: michal.kadlof@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jan Karwowski


pok. 526

e-mail: jan.karwowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Stanisław Kaźmierczak


p. 526

e-mail: stanislaw.kazmierczak@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kozak


p. 317

e-mail: anna.kozak@pw.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Pełka


e-mail: piotr.pelka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Kaustav Sengupta


e-mail: kaustav.sengupta@pw.edu.pl

mgr Michał Własnowolski


pok. 525

e-mail: michal.wlasnowolski@pw.edu.pl

mgr Adam Żychowski


e-mail: adam.zychowski@pw.edu.pl

Asystenci dydaktyczni

mgr inż. Jakub Abelski


pok. 415

e-mail: jakub.abelski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Aszklar


pok. 526

e-mail: pawel.aszklar@pw.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Chybowska-Sokół


p.430

e-mail: joanna.sokol@pw.edu.pl

mgr Renata Gruszka


p. 518

e-mail: renata.gruszka@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Anna Junosza-Szaniawska


pok. 428

e-mail: anna.junosza-szaniawska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Krasuski


p. 459

e-mail: krzysztof.krasuski@pw.edu.pl

mgr Rafał Maj


p. 517

e-mail: rafal.maj@pw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Opolska-Rutkowska


pok. 428

e-mail: malgorzata.opolska-rutkowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Pilarski


pok. 556

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: w. 7806
e-mail: marcin.pilarski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Karolina Ślusarska


pok. 520

e-mail: karolina.slusarska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Paweł Sobótka


e-mail: pawel.sobotka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Twardowska


pok. 520

e-mail: malgorzata.twardowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Walczyńska


p. 459

e-mail: anna.walczynska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Wolszakiewicz


e-mail: piotr.wolszakiewicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Zalewska


p. 520

e-mail: anna.zalewska@pw.edu.pl

Docenci

doc. dr inż. Jerzy Wyborski


pok. 415

e-mail: jerzy.wyborski@pw.edu.pl

Starsi Wykładowcy

mgr Joanna Chmielewska


p. 429

e-mail: joanna.chmielewska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Figurny


pok. 416

e-mail: piotr.figurny@pw.edu.pl

Wykładowcy