•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Podstawowe jednostki organizacyjne / Wydział Matematyki i Nauk Informacyjnych

Pracownicy wydziału

Profesorowie badawczy

prof. dr hab. inż. Bohdan Macukow


pok. 560

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7687
e-mail: macukow@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Wiesław Sasin


pok. 407

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7266
e-mail: w.sasin@mini.pw.edu.pl

Profesorowie badawczo-dydaktyczni

prof. dr hab. Ewa Bednarczuk


p. 402

e-mail: e.bednarczuk@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Chełmiński


pok. 406

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5457
e-mail: kchelmin@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jarosław Grytczuk


pok. 557

e-mail: j.grytczuk@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Przemysław Grzegorzewski


pok. 449

e-mail: pgrzeg@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Władysław Homenda


pok. 552

e-mail: homenda@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Stanisław Janeczko


pok. 563

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7661
e-mail: janeczko@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Szymon Jaroszewicz


p. 405

e-mail: sz.jaroszewicz@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Janina Kotus


pok. 18, 456

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5918
e-mail: j.kotus@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Lonc


pok. 558

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7310
e-mail: zblonc@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Mańdziuk


pok. 559

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7265
e-mail: mandziuk@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jan Mielniczuk


pok. 501

e-mail: miel@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Dariusz Plewczyński


p. 458

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 72 19
tel. miejski: +48 22 234 72 19
e-mail: d.plewczynski@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Artur Przelaskowski


pok. 506

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7821
e-mail: a.przelaskowski@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Radosław Pytlak


p. 457

e-mail: r.pytlak@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Rutkowski


e-mail: markrut@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Świątek


pok. 454

e-mail: g.swiatek@mini.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Wesołowski


pok. 455

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7226
e-mail: wesolo@mini.pw.edu.pl

Profesorowie uczelni

dr hab. inż. Jerzy Balicki, prof. uczelni


pok. 403

e-mail: j.balicki@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Przemysław Biecek, prof. uczelni


pok. 044, 507

e-mail: p.biecek@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Anna Dembińska, prof. uczelni


pok. 447

e-mail: dembinsk@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Wojciech Domitrz, prof. uczelni


pok. 29, 553

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5923
e-mail: domitrz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marek Gągolewski, prof. uczelni


pok. 550

e-mail: M.Gagolewski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Maria Ganzha, prof. uczelni


pok. 508

e-mail: m.ganzha@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Przemysław Górka, prof. uczelni


pok. 404

e-mail: P.Gorka@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Maciej Grzenda, prof. uczelni


pok. 551,15

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5917
e-mail: m.grzenda@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Irmina Herburt, prof. uczelni


pok. 450

e-mail: herbir@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Bogusława Karpińska, prof. uczelni


pok. 28, 448

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 72-61, 59 25
e-mail: bkarpin@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Wojciech Matysiak, prof. uczelni


pok. 439

e-mail: matysiak@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agata Pilitowska, prof. uczelni


pok. 521

e-mail: apili@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Ewa Zadrzyńska-Piętka, prof. uczelni


pok. 440

e-mail: e.zadrzynska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Anna Zamojska-Dzienio, prof. uczelni


pok. 462

e-mail: azamojsk@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Michał Ziembowski, prof. uczelni


pok. 503

e-mail: m.ziembowski@mini.pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci badawczo-dydaktyczni

dr Piotr Bies


pok. 517

e-mail: p.bies@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Konstancja Bobecka-Wesołowska


pok. 419

e-mail: bobecka@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Błaszczyk


pok. 417

e-mail: l.blaszczyk@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Cena


p. 420

e-mail: a.cena@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Dębski


pok. 427

e-mail: m.debski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Michał Gaczkowski


pok. 418

e-mail: m.gaczkowski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Ludwik Jaksztas


pok. 421

e-mail: l.jaksztas@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Jastrzębska


pok. 525

e-mail: a.jastrzebska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Konstanty Junosza - Szaniawski


pok.554

e-mail: k.junosza-szaniawski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Kaczmarski


pok. 515

e-mail: k.kaczmarski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Konrad Kisiel


p. 418

e-mail: k.kisiel@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Danuta Kołodziejczyk


pok. 542

e-mail: d.kolodziejczyk@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Bartosz Kołodziejek


pok. 519

e-mail: b.kolodziejek@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Adam Kubica


pok. 421

e-mail: a.kubica@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Luckner


pok. 505

e-mail: m.luckner@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Mariusz Niewęgłowski


pok. 405

e-mail: M.Nieweglowski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Okulewicz


pok. 505

e-mail: m.okulewicz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Ostrek


pok. 556

e-mail: g.ostrek@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Sebastian Owczarek


pok. 417

e-mail: s.owczarek@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Dariusz Pączka


pok. 414

e-mail: d.paczka@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Piliszek


p. 453

e-mail: a.piliszek@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Ryszewska


p. 418

e-mail: k.ryszewska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Rzążewski


pok. 515

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7056
e-mail: p.rzazewski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Marcin Świeca


pok. 453

e-mail: m.swieca@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Monika Syga


p. 402

e-mail: m.syga@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Kamil Szpojankowski


pok. 519

e-mail: k.szpojankowski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Wróblewska


pok. 556

e-mail: a.wroblewska@mini.pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci dydaktyczni

dr Leszek Bartczak


pok. 417

e-mail: l.bartczak@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Grzegorz Bińczak


pok. 521

e-mail: g.binczak@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Bogdewicz


pok. 564

e-mail: a.bogdewicz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Wojciech Boratyński


pok. 401

e-mail: w.boratynski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Brengos


pok. 516

e-mail: t.brengos@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Jan Bródka


pok. 522

e-mail: j.brodka@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Małgorzata Buba - Brzozowa


pok. 518

e-mail: m.buba-brzozowa@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Chybowska-Sokół


p.430

e-mail: j.sokol@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Danielak


p. 420

e-mail: k.danielak@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Ewa Frankiewicz


p. 459

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7662
e-mail: e.frankiewicz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Gałązka


pok. 427

e-mail: p.galazka@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Rafał Górak


pok. 401

e-mail: rafalg@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Józiak


p. 519

e-mail: p.joziak@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Jóźwiak


pok. 556

e-mail: r.jozwiak@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Oskar Kędzierski


p. 414

e-mail: o.kedzierski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Kotowski


pok. 523

e-mail: p.kotowski@mini.pw.du.pl

dr Marek Kozłowski


pok. 523

e-mail: m.kozlowski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Krasnosielska-Kobos


pok. 429

e-mail: a.krasno@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Andrzej Leśniewski


pok.416

e-mail: a.lesniewski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Leśniewski


p. 430

e-mail: k.lesniewski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Ewa Lewińska


pok. 428

e-mail: e.lewinska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Joanna Matysiak


pok. 418

e-mail: j.matysiak@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Mućka


pok. 414

e-mail: A.Mucka@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Multarzyński


pok.517

e-mail: p.multarzynski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Naroski


pok. 516

e-mail: p.naroski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Felicja Okulicka-Dłużewska


pok. 504

e-mail: f.okulicka-dluzewska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Ewa Pawelec


pok.523

e-mail: e.pawelec@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Joanna Porter - Sobieraj


pok. 523

e-mail: j.porter-sobieraj@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Marta Przyborowska


p. 423

e-mail: m.przyborowska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Radzikowska


pok. 504

e-mail: a.radzikowska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Janusz Rafałko


pok. 525

e-mail: j.rafalko@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Mirosława Reńska


e-mail: m.renska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Barbara Roszkowska - Lech


pok. 521

e-mail: brosz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Ruzikowska


pok. 520

e-mail: a.ruzikowska@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Jan Samsonowicz


pok.517

e-mail: j.samsonowicz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Leszek Sidz


pok. 417

e-mail: l.sidz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Elzbieta Sienkiewicz


p. 525

e-mail: e.sienkiewicz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Dariusz Socha


p. 429

e-mail: d.socha@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Grzegorz Sójka


pok. 419

e-mail: g.sojka@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Jan Spalinski


pok. 415

e-mail: j.spalinski@mini.pw.edu.pl

Asystenci badawczo-dydaktyczni

mgr inż. Maciej Bartoszuk


pok. 526

e-mail: m.bartoszuk@mini.pw.edu.pl

inż. Cezary Bella


p. 415

e-mail: b.bella@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Denkiewicz


p. 222

e-mail: m.denkiewicz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Jasionowska-Skop


pok. 556

e-mail: m.jasionowska@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Michał Kadlof


p. 222

e-mail: m.kadlof@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jan Karwowski


pok. 526

e-mail: j.karwowski@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Stanisław Kaźmierczak


p. 526

e-mail: s.kazmierczak@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Możdżonek


p. 543

e-mail: m.mozdzonek@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Pełka


e-mail: p.pelka@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Małgorzata Śleszyńska-Nowak


pok. 420

e-mail: m.sleszynska@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Paweł Sobótka


e-mail: p.sobotka@mini.pw.edu.pl

Asystenci dydaktyczni

mgr inż. Jakub Abelski


pok. 415

e-mail: j.abelski@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Renata Gruszka


p. 518

e-mail: r.gruszka@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Elena Konetskaia


e-mail: e.konetskaia@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Gabriel Pietrzkowski


p. 518

e-mail: g.pietrzkowski@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Pilarski


pok. 556

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: w. 7806
e-mail: m.pilarski@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr Jarosław Sobczyk


pok. 429

e-mail: j.sobczyk@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Wolszakiewicz


e-mail: p.wolszakiewicz@mini.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Zwierzyński


pok. 430

e-mail: m.zwierzynski@mini.pw.edu.pl

Docenci

doc. dr inż. Jerzy Wyborski


pok. 415

e-mail: wyborski@mini.pw.edu.pl

Starsi Wykładowcy

mgr Joanna Chmielewska


p. 429

e-mail: j.chmielewska@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Figurny


pok. 416

e-mail: p.figurny@mini.pw.edu.pl

Wykładowcy

mgr inż. Paweł Aszklar


pok. 526

e-mail: p.aszklar@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Anna Junosza-Szaniawska


pok. 428

e-mail: a.junosza-szaniawska@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Krasuski


p. 459

e-mail: k.krasuski@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Rafał Maj


p. 517

e-mail: r.maj@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Opolska-Rutkowska


pok. 428

e-mail: m.opolska-rutkowska@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Karolina Ślusarska


pok. 520

e-mail: k.slusarska@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Twardowska


pok. 520

e-mail: matwar@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Walczyńska


p. 459

e-mail: a.walczynska@mini.pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Zalewska


p. 520

e-mail: a.zalewska@mini.pw.edu.pl