•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Wydziały / Wydział Inżynierii Materiałowej

Pracownicy wydziału

Profesorowie zwyczajni i tytularni

prof. dr hab. inż. Anna Boczkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7762
e-mail: anna.boczkowska@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Waldemar Kaszuwara


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8451
tel. miejski: 228499935
e-mail: waldemar.kaszuwara@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Konopka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8738
e-mail: katarzyna.konopka@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Kulik


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8719
e-mail: tadeusz.kulik@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof J. Kurzydłowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8529
e-mail: krzysztof.kurzydlowski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Marcin Leonowicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8450
e-mail: marcin.leonowicz@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Małgorzata Lewandowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8399
e-mail: malgorzata.lewandowska@pw.edu.pl

Jarosław Mizera


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8729
tel. miejski: 228499929
e-mail: jaroslaw.mizera@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Olszyna


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5714
e-mail: andrzej.olszyna@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Wierzchoń


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8701
e-mail: tadeusz.wierzchon@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Zdunek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8101
e-mail: krzysztof.zdunek@pw.edu.pl

Profesorowie nadzwyczajni

dr hab. inż. Halina Garbacz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8792
e-mail: halina.garbacz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Jezierska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8379
e-mail: elzbieta.jezierska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Dariusz Oleszak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8408
e-mail: dariusz.oleszak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Pakieła


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8744
e-mail: zbigniew.pakiela@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Rożniatowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8741
e-mail: krzysztof.rozniatowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Joanna Ryszkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8712
e-mail: joanna.ryszkowska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Jerzy Robert Sobiecki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8451
e-mail: robert.sobiecki@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Wiesław Świątnicki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8103
e-mail: wieslaw.swiatnicki@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Wojciech Święszkowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8151
e-mail: wojciech.swieszkowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Michał Tacikowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8204
e-mail: michal.tacikowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Tomasz Wejrzanowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8742
e-mail: tomasz.wejrzanowski@pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci

dr inż. Bogusława Adamczyk-Cieślak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8154
e-mail: boguslawa.adamczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Borowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8702
e-mail: tomasz.borowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Agnieszka Brojanowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5715
e-mail: agnieszka.brojanowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Ciupiński


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8409
e-mail: lukasz.ciupinski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marek Kostecki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7449
e-mail: marek.kostecki@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Beata Kucharska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8495
e-mail: beata.kucharska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Kulikowski


e-mail: krzysztof.kulikowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jerzy Latuch


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8408
e-mail: jerzy.latuch@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Bartosz Michalski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8718
e-mail: bartosz.michalski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Ossowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8702
e-mail: ossomac@inmat.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Emilia Skołek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8103
e-mail: emilia.skolek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Ewa Ura-Bińczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8749
e-mail: ewa.ura@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Wróblewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8718
e-mail: rafal.wroblewski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Joanna Zdunek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8154
e-mail: joanna.zdunek@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni

dr inż. Mariusz Andrzejczuk


e-mail: mariusz.andrzejczuk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Monika Bil


tel. miejski: 22 662 31 58
e-mail: monika.bil@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Emilia Choińska


e-mail: emilia.choinska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Ciesielski


e-mail: marcin.ciesielski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Cieślak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8732
e-mail: grzegorz.cieslak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Dobkowska


e-mail: anna.dobkowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Romuald Dobosz


e-mail: romuald.dobosz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jakub Jaroszewicz


e-mail: jakub.jaroszewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Jastrzębska


e-mail: agnieszka.jastrzebska@pw.edu.pl

Stanisław Jezierski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8706
e-mail: stanislaw.jezierski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Jurczyk-Kowalska


tel. kom: 8723
e-mail: magdalena.jurczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Janusz Kamiński


e-mail: janusz.kaminski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Kowalczyk


e-mail: maciej.kowalczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marek Krasnowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8716
e-mail: marek.krasnowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Beata Kucharska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8495
e-mail: beata.kucharska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Lusa


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8107
e-mail: tomasz.lusa@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Maj


e-mail: piotr.maj@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Szymon Marciniak


e-mail: szymon.marciniak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Molak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8724
e-mail: rafal.molak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krystian Paradowski


e-mail: krystian.paradowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Płocińska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8556
e-mail: magdalena.plocinska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Płociński


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8556
e-mail: tomasz.plocinski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Janusz Rębiś


e-mail: janusz.rebis@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Sarniak


e-mail: lukasz.sarniak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Ryszard Sitek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8158
e-mail: ryszard.sitek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Spychalski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8742
e-mail: maciej.spychalski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Wojciech Spychalski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8157
e-mail: wojciech.spychalski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Przemysław Suchecki


e-mail: przemyslaw.suchecki@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Szwed


e-mail: maciej.szwed@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Tarnowski


e-mail: michal.tarnowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Wiśniewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8158
e-mail: pawel.wisniewski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jarosław Woźniak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7134
e-mail: jaroslaw.wozniak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Zagórski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8136
e-mail: andrzej.zagorski@pw.edu.pl