•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Politechnika Warszawska Filia w Płocku / Wydział Budownictwa, Mechaniki i Petrochemii

Dziekanat

Kierownik

e-mail: dziekanat.wbmp@pw.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Chudzicka

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 214

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 223
fax: 24 262 74 94
e-mail: Dorota.Chudzicka@pw.edu.pl

Zastępca kierownika

mgr Edyta Dobrzyńska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 213

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 213
e-mail: Edyta.Dobrzynska@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy dziekanatu

mgr Natalia Chorzewska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 215

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 152
e-mail: Natalia.Chorzewska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Chudzicka

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 214

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 223
fax: 24 262 74 94
e-mail: Dorota.Chudzicka@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Cichaczewska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 213

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 152
tel. miejski: 24 262 71 01
e-mail: Katarzyna.Cichaczewska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Edyta Dobrzyńska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 213

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 213
e-mail: Edyta.Dobrzynska@pw.edu.pl

lic. Daria Gorsiak

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 215

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 152
e-mail: Daria.Gorsiak@pw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Majchrzak

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 213

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 152
tel. miejski: 24 262 71 01
e-mail: Agnieszka.Majchrzak@pw.edu.pl