•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Podstawowe jednostki organizacyjne / Wydział Fizyki

Pracownicy wydziału

Profesorowie

prof. dr hab. Rajmund Bacewicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1556
e-mail: rajmund.bacewicz@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Garbarczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5350,8539
e-mail: jerzy.garbarczyk@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Grebieszkow


e-mail: katarzyna.grebieszkow@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Hołyst


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7133
e-mail: janusz.holyst@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Igalson


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8628
tel. miejski: 22 2348628
e-mail: malgorzata.igalson@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Mirosław Karpierz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7277
e-mail: miroslaw.karpierz@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Adam Kisiel


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 22 234 7343
e-mail: adam.kisiel@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Kołodziejczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7977
e-mail: andrzej.kolodziejczyk@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Franciszek Krok


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8663, 8405, 5350
e-mail: franciszek.krok@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Magierski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5439
tel. miejski: 22 2345439
e-mail: piotr.magierski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Maciej Sypek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7977
tel. miejski: 22 234 7977
e-mail: maciej.sypek@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Marek Wasiucionek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5350
tel. miejski: 22 234 5350
e-mail: marek.wasiucionek@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Woliński


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5689,7262
e-mail: tomasz.wolinski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Mariusz Zdrojek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7170
e-mail: mariusz.zdrojek@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Jan J. Żebrowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7958
e-mail: jan.zebrowski@pw.edu.pl

Profesorowie uczelni

dr hab. inż. Jerzy Antonowicz, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5839
tel. miejski: 22 234 5839
e-mail: jerzy.antonowicz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Duda, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1554
e-mail: przemyslaw.duda@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agata Fronczak, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7268
tel. miejski: 22 234 7268
e-mail: agata.fronczak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Piotr Fronczak, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7268
tel. miejski: 22 234 7268
e-mail: piotr.fronczak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Daniel Kikoła, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5851
tel. miejski: 22 2345851
e-mail: daniel.kikola@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Anna Kozanecka - Szmigiel, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5230
tel. miejski: 22 234 5230
e-mail: anna.szmigiel@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Piotr Lesiak, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7262
tel. miejski: 22 234 7262
e-mail: piotr.lesiak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Michał Makowski, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5836
tel. miejski: 22 234 5836
e-mail: michal.makowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Michał Marzantowicz, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8213
tel. miejski: 22 234 8213
e-mail: michal.marzantowicz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Rutkowska, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5448
tel. miejski: 22 234 5448
e-mail: katarzyna.rutkowska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Michał Urbański, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7494
tel. miejski: 222347494
e-mail: murba@if.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Gabriel Wlazłowski, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7668
tel. miejski: 22 234 7668
e-mail: gabriel.wlazlowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Wojciech Wróbel, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1556
tel. miejski: 22 234 1556
e-mail: wojciech.wrobel@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Paweł Zabierowski, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8675
e-mail: pawel.zabierowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Hanna Zbroszczyk, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5851
tel. miejski: 22 2345851
e-mail: hanna.zbroszczyk@pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci

dr hab. Piotr Borowik


e-mail: piotr.borowik@pw.edu.pl

dr Antoine Boulet


e-mail: antoine.boulet@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Teodor Buchner


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7958
e-mail: teodor.buchner@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Daniel Budaszewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5182
e-mail: daniel.budaszewski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Chmiel


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7268
tel. miejski: 22 234 7268
e-mail: anna.chmiel@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Miłosz Chychłowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7262
e-mail: milosz.chychlowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Izabela Ducin


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5836
tel. miejski: 22 234 5836
e-mail: izabela.ducin@pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Dużyńska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7546
tel. miejski: 22 2347546
e-mail: anna.duzynska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Sławomir Ertman


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7277
e-mail: slawomir.ertman@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Jacek Gosk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7546
e-mail: jacek.gosk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Graczykowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7343
e-mail: lukasz.graczykowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Gradowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7258
tel. miejski: 22 234 7258
e-mail: tomasz.gradowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Rihan Haque


e-mail: rihan.haque@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Małgorzata Janik


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7343
e-mail: malgorzata.janik@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Cezariusz Jastrzębski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5181
e-mail: cezariusz.jastrzebski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Karol Kakarenko


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5836
tel. miejski: 22 234 5836
e-mail: karol.kakarenko@pw.edu.pl

dr Gregory Kornakov


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7343
e-mail: gregory.kornakov@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Adam Kowalczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5836
e-mail: adam.kowalczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Krawiecki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7247,7268
e-mail: andrzej.krawiecki@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Konrad Kwatek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5026
e-mail: konrad.kwatek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Urszula Laudyn


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7277, 5166
e-mail: urszula.laudyn@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marzena Leszczyńska - Redek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8405
tel. miejski: 22 234 8405
e-mail: marzena.redek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marek Maciaszek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8214
e-mail: marek.maciaszek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maja Maćkowiak – Pawłowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5439
e-mail: maja.pawlowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Małys


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8405
e-mail: marcin.malys@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Michalski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8674
e-mail: przemyslaw.michalski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Mrowiński


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7958
e-mail: maciej.mrowinski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Ogrodnik


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5471
tel. miejski: 22 234 5471
e-mail: piotr.ogrodnik@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Janusz Oleniacz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7652
e-mail: janusz.oleniacz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Kamil Orzechowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5448
e-mail: kamil.orzechowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Iwona Pasternak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7170
e-mail: iwona.pasternak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Patecki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5851
e-mail: marcin.patecki@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marek Pawłowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5838
tel. miejski: 22 2345838
e-mail: m.pawlowski@pw.edu.pl

dr Daniel Pęcak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5439
e-mail: daniel.pecak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Monika Petelczyc


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7958
e-mail: monika.petelczyc@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Petelczyc


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5836
e-mail: krzysztof.petelczyc@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Tomasz Pietrzak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8758
e-mail: tomasz.pietrzak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marzena Sala - Tefelska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5448
e-mail: marzena.tefelska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Filip Sala


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7277
e-mail: filip.sala@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Agnieszka Siemion


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5836
e-mail: agnieszka.siemion@pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci dydaktyczni

dr inż. Waldemar Bajdecki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7544
tel. miejski: 22 234 7544
e-mail: waldemar.bajdecki@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Monika Dynarowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8216
tel. miejski: 22 234 8216
e-mail: monika.dynarowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Kalbarczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8231
tel. miejski: 22 234 8231
e-mail: anna.kalbarczyk@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Andrzej Kubiaczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: (22) 234 8231
e-mail: andrzej.kubiaczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Seroczyńska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5230
e-mail: magdalena.seroczynska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Bogdan Wnętrzewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8758,8539
e-mail: bogdan.wnetrzewski@pw.edu.pl

Asystenci

mgr inż. Karolina Czerniak - Łosiewicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7546
tel. miejski: 22 234 7546
e-mail: karolina.czerniak@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Agata Jarocka


e-mail: agata.jarocka@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Jung


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7277
tel. miejski: 22 234 7277
e-mail: pawel.jung@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Bartłomiej Klus


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7277
tel. miejski: 22 234 7277
e-mail: bartlomiej.klus@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Kwaśny


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7277
tel. miejski: 22 234 7277
e-mail: michal.kwasny@pw.edu.pl

mgr Mohammed Mhaidra


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5851
tel. miejski: 22 234 5851
e-mail: mohammed.mhaidra@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Robert Paluch


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1535
tel. miejski: 22 234 1535
e-mail: robert.paluch@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jakub Sitek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7546
tel. miejski: 22 234 7546
e-mail: jakub.sitek@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Maria Stefaniak


e-mail: maria.stefaniak@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Szymański


e-mail: pawel.szymanski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Tarakowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5471
tel. miejski: 22 234 5471
e-mail: rafal.tarakowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Konrad Wilczyński


e-mail: konrad.wilczynski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Wróblewska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7546
e-mail: anna.wroblewska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Klaudia Żerańska- Chudek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7546
e-mail: klaudia.zeranska@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

Włodzimierz Benderz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8249
e-mail: labfiz1p@if.pw.edu.pl

Władysław Bieliński


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8249
tel. miejski: 22 2348249
e-mail: labfiz1p@if.pw.edu.pl

Janusz Ciechanowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7376

inż. Jacek Fersten


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7977

Ewa Hejmanowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8249
e-mail: labfiz1@if.pw.edu.pl

mgr Martyna Jakubowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7578
tel. miejski: 22 234 7578
e-mail: martyna.jakubowska@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kalinowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7545
e-mail: grzegorz.kalinowski@pw.edu.pl

lic. Marcin Krawczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7342
tel. miejski: 22 2347342
e-mail: marcin.krawczyk@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Młodzianko


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7377

mgr inż. Leszek Pawlicki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7578
tel. miejski: 22 234 7578
e-mail: leszek.pawlicki@pw.edu.pl

mgr Lech Piekarski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7376
tel. miejski: 22 2347376

dr inż. Robert Rutkowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7376
e-mail: robert.rutkowski@pw.edu.pl

inż. Przemysław Wacławik


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8407
e-mail: pwac@mech.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Aneta Zarzycka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5845
tel. miejski: 22 234 5845
e-mail: aneta.zarzycka@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni

mgr Andrzej Belcarz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5519
tel. miejski: 22 234 5519
e-mail: andrzej.belcarz@pw.edu.pl

dr Mirosław Brzozowy


e-mail: miroslaw.brzozowy@pw.edu.pl

mgr Agata Celej-Brożyńska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7660
fax: 22 628 21 71
e-mail: dziekanat.wf@pw.edu.pl

Karolina Chojecka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5039
e-mail: karolina.chojecka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Marta Czarnecka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7258
e-mail: marta.czarnecka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Fedko


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5845
e-mail: ewa.fedko@pw.edu.pl

Martyna Galanciak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7267
e-mail: martyna.galanciak@pw.edu.pl

lic. Monika Grzymkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7258
e-mail: monika.grzymkowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Grzywacz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1533
e-mail: anna.grzywacz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Marzena Karpińska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1555
e-mail: marzena.karpinska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Alicja Kwiatkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7660
e-mail: alicja.kwiatkowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Maliszewska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7258
e-mail: anna.maliszewska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Marlena Mandera


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7660
tel. miejski: 22 2347660
e-mail: marlena.mandera@pw.edu.pl

Danuta Mirowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7342
e-mail: danuta.mirowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Oziębłowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7258
e-mail: katarzyna.ozieblowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Śliwińska


tel. miejski: 7660
e-mail: ewa.sliwinska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Stecko


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5444
e-mail: bibliot@if.pw.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Wojciechowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7267
tel. miejski: 22 629 6124
fax: 22 628 2171
e-mail: justyna.wojciechowska@pw.edu.pl

lic. Justyna Łuczkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7258
e-mail: justyna.luczkowska@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy obsługi