•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Administracja Centralna / Kwestura

Dział Płac

Kierownik

mgr Beata Kozoń


Gmach Biurowy, kl. B, pok. 418

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6333
fax: 22 234 6414
e-mail: Beata.Kozon@pw.edu.pl

Zastępca Kierownika

mgr Teresa Kulesza


Gmach Biurowy, kl. B, pok. 412

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6072
e-mail: Teresa.Kulesza@pw.edu.pl

Sekretariat Działu Płac

e-mail: sekretariat.dp@pw.edu.pl

mgr Kinga Makowska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 415

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1573
e-mail: Kinga.Makowska@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy działu

Bożena Adamowicz


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 410

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6444
e-mail: Bozena.Adamowicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Bryzek


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 412

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6555
e-mail: Malgorzata.Bryzek@pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Gałecka


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 408

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6214
e-mail: Katarzyna.Galecka@pw.edu.pl

Urszula Kamińska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 406

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6344
e-mail: Urszula.Kaminska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Kałużna


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 416

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6401
e-mail: Ewa.Kaluzna@pw.edu.pl

Irena Kempska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 409

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6368
e-mail: Irena.Kempska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Kostaniak


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 408

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6214
e-mail: Dorota.Kostaniak@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Kuk


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 412

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6282
e-mail: Malgorzata.Kuk@pw.edu.pl

Elżbieta Macińska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 412

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6555
e-mail: Elzbieta.Macinska@pw.edu.pl

Krystyna Markowska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 416

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6401
e-mail: Krystyna.Markowska@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Matusik


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 419

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6412
e-mail: Katarzyna.Matusik@pw.edu.pl

mgr Bogusława Michalska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 410

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1403
e-mail: Boguslawa.Michalska@pw.edu.pl

Lena Murawska-Riedel


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 419

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6073
e-mail: Lena.Riedel@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Olczak


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 406

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6344
e-mail: Malgorzata.Olczak@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Rakowska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 411

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6661
e-mail: Agnieszka.Rakowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Lidia Rektus


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 410

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6005
e-mail: Lidia.Rektus@pw.edu.pl

Monika Sabry


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 416

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6401
e-mail: Monika.Sabry@pw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Situmorang

obsługa umów cywilno-prawnych

Gmach Biurowy, pok. 413

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6246
fax: 022 234 51 14
e-mail: niegosia@ca.pw.edu.pl

Anna Stoń


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 406

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6344
e-mail: Anna.Ston@pw.edu.pl

Elżbieta Szewczyk


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 409

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6368
e-mail: Elzbieta.Szewczyk@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Wałachowska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 410

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6444
e-mail: Malgorzata.Walachowska@pw.edu.pl

Barbara Woźniak


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 411

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6661