•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Podstawowe jednostki organizacyjne / Wydział Inżynierii Materiałowej

Pracownicy Wydziału

Profesorowie

prof. dr hab. inż. Anna Boczkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7762
e-mail: anna.boczkowska@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Halina Garbacz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8792
e-mail: halina.garbacz@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Waldemar Kaszuwara


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 17
e-mail: waldemar.kaszuwara@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Konopka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8738
e-mail: katarzyna.konopka@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Kulik


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8719
e-mail: tadeusz.kulik@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof J. Kurzydłowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8529
e-mail: krzysztof.kurzydlowski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Marcin Leonowicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8450
e-mail: marcin.leonowicz@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Małgorzata Lewandowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8445
e-mail: malgorzata.lewandowska@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Jarosław Mizera


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8729
tel. miejski: 228499929
e-mail: jaroslaw.mizera@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Olszyna


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5714
e-mail: andrzej.olszyna@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Pakieła


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8744
e-mail: zbigniew.pakiela@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Joanna Ryszkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8712
e-mail: joanna.ryszkowska@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Wojciech Święszkowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8151
e-mail: wojciech.swieszkowski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Wierzchoń


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8701
e-mail: tadeusz.wierzchon@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Zdunek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8101
e-mail: krzysztof.zdunek@pw.edu.pl

Profesorowie uczelni

dr hab. inż. Łukasz Ciupiński, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8409
e-mail: lukasz.ciupinski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Jarosław Ferenc, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8716
e-mail: jaroslaw.ferenc@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Jastrzębska, prof. uczelni


e-mail: agnieszka.jastrzebska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Jezierska, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8379
e-mail: elzbieta.jezierska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Dariusz Oleszak, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8408
e-mail: dariusz.oleszak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Rożniatowski, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8741
e-mail: krzysztof.rozniatowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Jerzy Robert Sobiecki, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8451
e-mail: robert.sobiecki@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Wiesław Świątnicki, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8103
e-mail: wieslaw.swiatnicki@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Michał Tacikowski, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8204
e-mail: michal.tacikowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Tomasz Wejrzanowski, prof. uczelni


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8742
e-mail: tomasz.wejrzanowski@pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci

dr inż. Bogusława Adamczyk-Cieślak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8154
e-mail: boguslawa.adamczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Bazarnik


e-mail: piotr.bazarnik@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Wiktor Bednarczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 84 41
e-mail: wiktor.bednarczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Borowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8702
e-mail: tomasz.borowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Agnieszka Brojanowska


e-mail: agnieszka.brojanowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Janusz Bucki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8743
e-mail: janusz.bucki@pw.edu.pl

dr Madhurya Chandel


e-mail: madhurya.chandel@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Chodun


e-mail: rafal.chodun@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Emilia Choińska


e-mail: emilia.choinska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Witold Chromiński


e-mail: witold.chrominski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Dobkowska


e-mail: anna.dobkowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Joanna Idaszek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 86 89
e-mail: joanna.idaszek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jakub Jaroszewicz


e-mail: jakub.jaroszewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marek Kostecki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7449
e-mail: marek.kostecki@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marek Krasnowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8716
e-mail: marek.krasnowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Agnieszka Krawczyńska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 81 55
e-mail: agnieszka.krawczynska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Beata Kucharska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8495
e-mail: beata.kucharska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Kulikowski


e-mail: krzysztof.kulikowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paulina Latko-Durałek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 57 18
e-mail: paulina.latko@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Milena Leszczyńska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 57 13
e-mail: milena.leszczynska@pw.edu.pl

dr Ewelina Mackiewicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 46
e-mail: ewelina.mackiewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Bartosz Michalski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8718
e-mail: bartosz.michalski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Ossowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8702
e-mail: ossomac@inmat.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Mateusz Petrus


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 71 34
e-mail: mateusz.petrus@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Płociński


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8382
e-mail: tomasz.plocinski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Ryszard Sitek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8158
e-mail: ryszard.sitek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Emilia Skołek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8103
e-mail: emilia.skolek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Śpiewak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 48
e-mail: piotr.spiewak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Tarnowski


e-mail: michal.tarnowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Ewa Ura-Bińczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8749
e-mail: ewa.ura@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Wasiak


e-mail: krzysztof.wasiak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Wróblewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8718
e-mail: rafal.wroblewski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Zagórski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8136
e-mail: andrzej.zagorski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Joanna Zdunek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8154
e-mail: joanna.zdunek@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni

dr inż. Mariusz Andrzejczuk


e-mail: mariusz.andrzejczuk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Błyskun


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 32
e-mail: piotr.blyskun@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marta Ciemiorek-Bartkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 84 41
e-mail: marta.ciemiorek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Ciesielski


e-mail: marcin.ciesielski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Cieślak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8732
e-mail: grzegorz.cieslak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Romuald Dobosz


e-mail: romuald.dobosz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Elżbieta Fortuna-Zaleśna


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 48
e-mail: elzbieta.fortuna@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Gloc


tel. kom: 505 176 351
e-mail: michal.gloc.wim@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Heljak


tel. miejski: 22 182 10 14
e-mail: marcin.heljak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Jurczyk-Kowalska


tel. kom: 8723
e-mail: magdalena.jurczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Janusz Kamiński


e-mail: janusz.kaminski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Milena Koralnik


e-mail: milena.koralnik@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Kowalczyk


e-mail: maciej.kowalczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paulina Kozera


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 57 18
e-mail: paulina.kozera@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Donata Kuczyńska-Zemła


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 40
e-mail: donata.zemla@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Lusa


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8107
e-mail: tomasz.lusa@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Maj


e-mail: piotr.maj@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Kamil Majchrowicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 24
e-mail: kamil.majchrowicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Szymon Marciniak


e-mail: szymon.marciniak@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. David Martínez Pérez


e-mail: david.perez@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Molak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8724
e-mail: rafal.molak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Dorota Moszczyńska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8148
e-mail: dorota.moszczynska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paulina Nakonieczna-Dąbrowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 31
e-mail: paulina.nakonieczna@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mariusz Nyc


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 52 82
e-mail: mariusz.nyc@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krystian Paradowski


e-mail: krystian.paradowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Płocińska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8556
e-mail: magdalena.plocinska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jan Płowiec


e-mail: jan.plowiec@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Janusz Rębiś


e-mail: janusz.rebis@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Sarniak


e-mail: lukasz.sarniak@pw.edu.pl

dr Kamila Sałasińska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 52 82
e-mail: kamila.salasinska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Spychalski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 42
e-mail: maciej.spychalski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Przemysław Suchecki


e-mail: przemyslaw.suchecki@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marina Volpi


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 86 89
e-mail: marina.volpi@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Wiśniewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8158
e-mail: pawel.wisniewski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Justyna Witkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 02
e-mail: justyna.witkowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jarosław Woźniak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7134
e-mail: jaroslaw.wozniak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Zybała


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 87 24
e-mail: rafal.zybala@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Justyna Zygmuntowicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8138
e-mail: justyna.zygmuntowicz@pw.edu.pl