BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Podstawowe jednostki organizacyjne / Wydział Architektury / Pracownicy wydziału

Starsi asystenci

mgr inż. arch. Michał Adamczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5545
e-mail: Michal.Adamczyk@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Piotr Bujnowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5210, 5565
e-mail: Piotr.Bujnowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Dariusz Chychłowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5492
e-mail: Dariusz.Chychlowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. arch. Paweł Grodzicki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5545, 5565
e-mail: Pawel.Grodzicki@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Piotr Hardecki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5545, 5491
e-mail: Piotr.Hardecki@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Mateusz Herbst


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5491, 5565
e-mail: Mateusz.Herbst@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Dariusz Hyc


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5528
e-mail: Dariusz.Hyc@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Sławomir Kowal


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5493
tel. miejski: 22 621 17 82
e-mail: Slawomir.Kowal@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Marek Kołłątaj


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5543
tel. miejski: 22 621 53 40
e-mail: Marek.Kollataj@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Piotr Kudelski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5565
e-mail: Piotr.Kudelski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Agnieszka Kwiecińska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5565
e-mail: Agnieszka.Kwiecinska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Mikołaj Kwieciński


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5565
e-mail: Mikolaj.Kwiecinski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Małgorzata Małczyńska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5534, 5565
tel. miejski: 22 625 20 19
e-mail: Malgorzata.Malczynska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Małgorzata Nowak-Janicka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5317, 5565
tel. miejski: 22 628 53 70
e-mail: Malgorzata.Janicka@pw.edu.pl

mgr sztuki Marcin Nowicki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5542, 5565
tel. miejski: 22 625 20 19
e-mail: Marcin.Nowicki@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. arch. Tomasz Olszewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5565
e-mail: Tomasz.Olszewski1@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. arch. Robert Rzadkiewicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5493, 5565
tel. miejski: 22 621 17 82
e-mail: Robert.Rzadkiewicz@pw.edu.pl