•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Jednostki organizacyjne administracji Filii w Płocku

Kwestura

GMACH GŁÓWNY
09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17

Zastępca Kwestora PW

mgr Krystyna Adamczak

Kadencja 2012/2016

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 14

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 118
tel. miejski: 24 262 78 49
e-mail: Krystyna.Adamczak@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy Kwestury

mgr Krystyna Adamczak

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 14

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 118
e-mail: Krystyna.Adamczak@pw.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Bańka

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 10

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 235
e-mail: Barbara.Banka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Chojnicka

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 10

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 260
e-mail: Agnieszka.Chojnicka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Kowalska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 15

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 119
e-mail: Emilia.Kowalska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Kozicińska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 15

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 119
e-mail: Katarzyna.Kozicinska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Krysiak

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 10

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 260
e-mail: Agnieszka.Krysiak@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ilona Marcinkowska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 15

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 119
e-mail: Ilona.Marcinkowska@pw.edu.pl